Appropriations and higher education.
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON
Filed by THORN RUN PARTNERS.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 18, 2026
- Income
- $30,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- THORN RUN PARTNERS
- Client
- COLLEGE OF CHARLESTON
- Filing UUID
- 71ad32e6-dba8-4ce7-9295-87ccdbec1f1c
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.