Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

APTIV PLC

Filed by APTIV, PLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 16, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$110,000.00
Registrant
APTIV, PLC
Client
APTIV PLC
Filing UUID
733406de-9688-4127-a007-a213c6fb165e
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

USMCA review; Section 232 tariffs; Trade policy

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.