Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

DUKE UNIVERSITY

Filed by DUKE UNIVERSITY.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Amendment
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$282,000.00
Registrant
DUKE UNIVERSITY
Filing UUID
734832c0-e2bd-4fcf-8a11-99070eb2fcd0
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

HCR · Health Issues

S932 Give Kids a Chance Act of 2025

Literal federal measure citations: S932

DEF · Defense

DoD Graduate Military Education Programs

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

Endowment Tax Issues

SCI · Science/Technology

National Quantum Initiative Reauthorization

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

National Science Foundation Appropriations Department of Defense S&T Appropriations Department of Energy Appropriations National Endowment for the Humanities Appropriations FY 27 LHHS Appropriations Support for NIH funding NIH Policy research issues-FY27 Appropriations bill Addressing the cap on indirect costs for research Issues related to the Pediatric Trials Network Issues related to HIV vaccine research National Child Traumatic Stress Initiative at SAMHSA in FY27 Funding related to Nursing education and training Funding for President's Emergency Plan for AIDS Relief (PEPFAR) Issues related to 340B drug pricing program

EDU · Education

NPRM graduate/professional loan limits

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.