Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

FUJIFILM HOLDINGS AMERICA CORPORATION

Filed by FUJIFILM HOLDINGS AMERICA CORPORATION.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 18, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$245,000.00
Filing UUID
7482c749-1f65-4ce3-b8c4-c2ccbfc8b751
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

HCR · Health Issues

International trade, domestic manufacturing, supply chain, and onshoring

MMM · Medicare/Medicaid

Reimbursement

MAN · Manufacturing

Domestic manufacturing, Biosecure

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

appropriations

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.