Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

COMMERCE CITY

Filed by SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-19 06:26:12 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 3, 2025
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
755bb7e4-2f2c-415f-b248-431aed645a8e
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

URB · Urban Development/Municipalities

Entitlement population threshold for CDBG and HOME funds

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.