Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

ELECTRA BATTERY MATERIALS CORPORATION (FORMERLY IDAHO COBALT)

Filed by JAMISON AND SULLIVAN, INC..

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration
Posted
Jan 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
75b375af-6a8d-4c7e-9702-255bcabbae07
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

NAT · Natural Resources

Development and processing of cobalt.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.