Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

BUOYFI

Filed by LNE GROUP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 21, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
LNE GROUP
Client
BUOYFI
Filing UUID
75d5ac51-73d7-42d4-a850-7aac6cd7acdd
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

Medical debt relief, consumer credit scores

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.