Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

MAXWELL LEADERSHIP FOUNDATION (FKA JOHN MAXWELL)

Filed by THE COLOR NINE GROUP, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration - Amendment
Posted
Apr 25, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
7621bcf4-2e96-4120-afb2-b6a62e01d6b7
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Funding

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.