Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

HORMEL FOODS CORPORATION

Filed by HORMEL FOODS CORPORATION.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 16, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$150,000.00
Filing UUID
76673e91-e072-44d2-a885-f8f2c3b86349
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: C

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

AGR · Agriculture

Meat & Poultry workers/immigration, New Swine Inspection System, Farm Bill

FOO · Food Industry (safety, labeling, etc.)

Front of Pack labeling, HPAI, Salmonella

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.