Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

THE PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY

Filed by FGS GLOBAL (US) LLC (FKA FGH HOLDINGS LLC).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 16, 2025
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
78150e28-c247-41d5-a099-48735391e297
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

MAN · Manufacturing

Lobbying related to consumer product safety

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.