Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CLARK STREET ASSOCIATES ON BEHALF OF LATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR

Filed by HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-18 06:26:12 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 13, 2025
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
793fed49-ea3a-4bd6-b6e7-f7ab4631cbf1
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Federal funding for on-shore semiconductor manufacturing; FY26 Department of Defense Appropriations Act.

SCI · Science/Technology

Federal funding for on-shore semiconductor manufacturing; FY26 Department of Defense Appropriations Act.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.