Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CARBICE CORPORATION

Filed by HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-17 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 5, 2025
Income
$50,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
7cddb25c-9045-45b5-a3f1-95232e851ae6
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

FY 2025 National Defense Authorization Act; H.R. 8774 & S. 4921 - FY 2025 Department of Defense Appropriations; FY 2026 Department of Defense Appropriations; FY 2026 National Defense Authorization Act.

Literal federal measure citations: H.R. 8774, S. 4921

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.