Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

ACT EDUCATION CORP (FKA ACT, INC.)

Filed by ACT EDUCATION CORP. (FKA ACT, INC.).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 17, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$50,000.00
Filing UUID
7e5a0623-29dc-46a3-9576-42e8e2dfabef
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

Every Student Succeeds Act waivers

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.