Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

AFRICA FINANCE CORPORATION

Filed by KRL INTERNATIONAL LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 4, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
7e6861ee-ad87-4d6a-9164-ab6ef6539768
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Build two way trade and investment between The United States and Africa through encouraging private investment and de-risking capital.

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

Build two way trade and investment between The United States and Africa through encouraging private investment and de-risking capital.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.