Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK MEDICAL CENTER

Filed by DARTMOUTH-HITCHCOCK MEDICAL CENTER.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 13, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$10,000.00
Filing UUID
81e70a75-b5d6-4263-93b2-fa193575c4d7
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: B

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

HCR · Health Issues

Provider reimbursement 340B, Drug Issues

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.