Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY

Filed by UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 10, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$70,000.00
Filing UUID
82421802-af14-400d-800b-013c6e175009
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

AGR · Agriculture

ARS Facility - Congressional Inquiries Equine Research White Oak Sustainability

MED · Medical/Disease Research/Clinical Labs

NIH Funding FY26

SCI · Science/Technology

NSF Funding FY 26 Materials Science Research Facility Graphite Manufacturing and Characterization Coal Conversion to Critical Carbon Products

DEF · Defense

ONR program funding for injury mitigation and human performance Advanced Materials for Military Readiness and Force Projection Predictive design and materials assimilation tools for Air Force hypersonic warfighting applications Servicemember Musculoskeletal Health and Readiness within the Defense Health Program Restoration and Maintenance of warfighter Performance

MMM · Medicare/Medicaid

Medicaid Managed Care Directed Payment Program

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.