Child Tax Credit reforms
2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)
THE CLAPHAM GROUP, LLC ON BEHALF OF CHILDREN'S EQUITY FUND
Filed by FIRST PRINCIPLES STRATEGIES, LLC.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 3rd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jan 31, 2026
- Income
- $20,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- FIRST PRINCIPLES STRATEGIES, LLC
- Filing UUID
- 82a1110f-8dc4-4060-af5f-5036d31e2904
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.