Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CHAMBER OF PROGRESS

Filed by CHAMBER OF PROGRESS.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$50,000.00
Filing UUID
83ae9e85-8339-4e7c-a789-43d1b85283b3
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

H.R.3633 - Digital Asset Market Clarity Act of 2025; Earned Wage Access Consumer Protection Act (not yet introduced this session).

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.3633

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.