Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

COUNCIL OF FEDERAL HOME LOAN BANKS

Filed by BROWNSTEIN HYATT FARBER SCHRECK, LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-19 06:26:12 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 16, 2025
Income
$70,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
83af5dfe-9255-4d9c-b8ff-5a0b6a6bc664
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Issues related to the Federal Home Loan Bank system Isues related to FHFA 100 year review Issues related to Finanacial Services

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.