Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS LOCAL 270

Filed by ASSET & EQUITY CORPORATION.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration
Posted
Jul 28, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
852220ad-6d78-42bd-8792-dec479304abc
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TEC · Telecommunications

Energy related job creation

UTI · Utilities

Energy related job creation

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.