Small Business Administration loan programs.
2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
IBUSINESS FUNDING
Filed by BALLARD PARTNERS.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- Registration
- Posted
- Apr 10, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- BALLARD PARTNERS
- Client
- IBUSINESS FUNDING
- Filing UUID
- 852fadf5-3e61-48d0-a63c-9840f5f083a9
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Small Business Administration loan programs.
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.