Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

THE DURACELL COMPANY

Filed by HUNTON ANDREWS KURTH LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-17 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration
Posted
Aug 28, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
85497566-ca09-40d3-bef6-d3c69a1ca4a4
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

Domestic battery materials processing and battery production activities; Section 232 of Trade Expansion Act of 1962

MAN · Manufacturing

Domestic battery materials processing and battery production activities; Section 232 of Trade Expansion Act of 1962

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.