Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

CFA INSTITUTE

Filed by CFA INSTITUTE.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
Registration
Posted
Oct 15, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
CFA INSTITUTE
Filing UUID
89352581-5198-4c2e-9efe-cc2e8f99183e
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Corporate financial reporting and auditing

ACC · Accounting

Corporate financial reporting and auditing

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.