Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

PROVIDENT BANK

Filed by CAPITOL COUNSEL LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-21 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 15, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
8941eadb-3641-40f0-bf0d-94e092179b6f
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

Issues regarding the merger/acquisition of Lakeland Bank, NJ at the federal level.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.