Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CITY OF ROSEVILLE

Filed by THORN RUN PARTNERS.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-18 06:26:12 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 18, 2026
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
89c59a0d-e767-4c62-9993-0528542cd1f1
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

Local government related issues and initiatives, federal grant support, FY 2026 appropriations, including funding for water storage.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.