Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BRENTWOOD SCHOOL

Filed by BROWNSTEIN HYATT FARBER SCHRECK, LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 16, 2026
Income
$50,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
8ad3f615-ea30-40df-8bd5-c2dc7e7bc191
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

RES · Real Estate/Land Use/Conservation

Issues related to the Department of Veterans Affairs Report #18-00474-300

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.