Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

ENERGY FREEDOM FUND

Filed by ENERGY FREEDOM FUND.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 20, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$40,000.00
Filing UUID
8b69456f-904c-4837-96ed-f5750214cbf0
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

electricity policy; permitting reform; ethanol policy

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.