Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE

Filed by UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 16, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$30,000.00
Filing UUID
8c93a162-65d4-4896-8bf2-2aaef33e47a0
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY26 Appropriations Bills NASA Space Grant NOAA Sea Grant NEH Funding Financial Aid Facilities and Administration Reimbursements

MAN · Manufacturing

Biomanufacturing

EDU · Education

Pell, Perkins, TRIO, GEAR UP Federal Financial Aid Name, Image, Likeness Legislation

IMM · Immigration

Visa Revocations Immigration Reform

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Hydrogen Electrolysis Research

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.