ARS Facility - Congressional Inquiries
2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY
Filed by UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 24, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $160,873.00
- Registrant
- UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY
- Client
- UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY
- Filing UUID
- 8d74ce4a-3249-4420-b38c-76a89b8222f3
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Pell Grant funding, FY26 Funding (no bill introduced)
NIH Funding FY26 (no bill introduced)
NSF Funding FY26 (no bill introduced)
ONR program funding for injury mitigation and human performance ARL program funding for advanced manufacturing
H.Con.Res. 14, S.Con.Res.7 Medicaid Managed Care Directed Payment Program
Literal federal measure citations: H.Con.Res. 14, S.Con.Res.7
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.