Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

ITG BRANDS

Filed by HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-24 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 17, 2025
Income
$70,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
8e751db5-f854-49f1-854a-465c5cecd8bc
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TOB · Tobacco

Oversight of Center for Tobacco Products; FDA Center for Tobacco Products PMTA process, PMTA process for Synthetic Nicotine.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.