FY 2026 Department of Defense Appropriations; FY 2026 National Defense Authorization Act.
2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
CARBICE CORPORATION
Filed by HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 11, 2025
- Income
- $20,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
- Client
- CARBICE CORPORATION
- Filing UUID
- 916a477a-44fb-4397-81a6-d91fc771b26e
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
FY 2026 Energy & Water Appropriations.
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.