DoD funding, and DoE policies on nuclear power
Source-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- May 6, 2025
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $50,000.00
- Registrant
- DAY & ZIMMERMANN
- Client
- DAY & ZIMMERMANN
- Filing UUID
- 923da0d8-b24b-4758-902c-e4d14e2fd291
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
FY25 & FY26 DoD Authorization
FY25 and FY26 DOE policies on nuclear power
State Dept policies on alliance security
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.