Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

OWENS CORNING

Filed by OWENS CORNING.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 6, 2025
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$100,000.00
Registrant
OWENS CORNING
Filing UUID
924e29df-5b90-4033-b7b7-5e6f87e142eb
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

Energy Efficiency - 25C Energy Efficient Home Tax Credit

ENV · Environment/Superfund

Energy Efficiency - 25C Energy Efficient Home Tax Credit

MAN · Manufacturing

Energy Efficiency - 25C Energy Efficient Home Tax Credit Tariffs

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.