Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

APTIV PLC

Filed by APTIV, PLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 15, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$100,000.00
Registrant
APTIV, PLC
Client
APTIV PLC
Filing UUID
92860c58-3432-4e74-b54b-17077c9eb4e4
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

USMCA review, Section 232 tariffs, trade policy, OECD Pillar Two

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.