Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

JOHN WILEY & SONS

Filed by ACCESS PARTNERSHIP CORP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 6, 2025
Income
$10,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
97ebc4ff-d7cf-4916-8523-aeb516b34b6a
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

GOV · Government Issues

Artificial Intelligence Public Access / Open Access Federal Research Funding

SCI · Science/Technology

Artificial Intelligence Public Access / Open Access Federal Research Funding

CPT · Copyright/Patent/Trademark

Artificial Intelligence Public Access / Open Access Federal Research Funding

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.