Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

GROUPE SEB

Filed by GROUPE SEB.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 10, 2026
Income
Not reported
Expenses
$50,000.00
Registrant
GROUPE SEB
Filing UUID
99bb3f5e-d764-4b78-8bd1-265a37bad4d9
Termination date
Not reported

Expense method: A

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

CHM · Chemicals/Chemical Industry

Ensuring that policy decisions are science‑based, risk‑informed, and clearly distinguish PTFE from other PFAS substances that raise different health and environmental questions.

FOO · Food Industry (safety, labeling, etc.)

Ensuring that policy decisions are science‑based, risk‑informed, and clearly distinguish PTFE from other PFAS substances that raise different health and environmental questions.

CSP · Consumer Issues/Safety/Products

Ensuring that policy decisions are science‑based, risk‑informed, and clearly distinguish PTFE from other PFAS substances that raise different health and environmental questions.

MAN · Manufacturing

Supporting practical policy that preserves access to reliable domestic and international supply chains essential for U.S. manufacturing.

TAR · Tariff (miscellaneous tariff bills)

Support practical policy that preserves access to reliable domestic and international supply chains essential for U.S. manufacturing.

TRD · Trade (domestic/foreign)

Support practical policy that preserves access to reliable domestic and international supply chains essential for U.S. manufacturing.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.