Veterans Member Business Lending
2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)
BLACK HILLS FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
Filed by REDSTONE LAW FIRM LLP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 2nd Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jul 17, 2026
- Income
- $7,500.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- REDSTONE LAW FIRM LLP
- Filing UUID
- 9a98b6bf-6fef-4786-bbe8-bbc1b6091c83
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Veterans Member Business Lending
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.