Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

CENTRUS ENERGY CORP. (FORMERLY KNOWN AS USEC INC.)

Filed by CT GROUP FKA CTF GLOBAL LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 5, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
9b38af96-8d5e-488d-bf20-69d8ba7aa38a
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

H.R.4553 - Energy and Water Development and Related Agencies Appropriations Act, 2026 FY27 budget issues

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.4553

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.