Railway Safety Act of 2025 Railroad Retirement Board Funding 49 CFR Parts 234 & 236
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
BROTHERHOOD OF RAILROAD SIGNALMEN
Filed by BROTHERHOOD OF RAILROAD SIGNALMEN.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 17, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- $60,000.00
- Registrant
- BROTHERHOOD OF RAILROAD SIGNALMEN
- Filing UUID
- a00c1c0a-e7b7-4ec0-96de-aefdf249092d
- Termination date
- Not reported
Expense method: A
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.