Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

BIZ2CREDIT INC.

Filed by KASOWITZ LLP (FKA KASOWITZ BENSON TORRES LLP).

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 16, 2025
Income
$34,340.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
a022bd3e-d61c-488f-b374-b73e22fe40e3
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

SMB · Small Business

Monitor and advocate for relevant legislation and regulations regarding fintechs and small businesses.

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

Monitor and advocate for relevant legislation and regulations regarding fintechs and small businesses.

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.