Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

GENERAL ELECTRIC COMPANY

Filed by HITHER CREEK STRATEGIES, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
May 13, 2026
Income
$21,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
a07f1c27-c795-40b1-88c1-f5833f53dd83
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

DEF · Defense

fiscal year 2026, 2027 Defense Authorization and Appropriations bills

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.