Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)

OPPORTUNITY FINANCE NETWORK

Filed by VAN SCOYOC ASSOCIATES.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-21 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
1st Quarter - Report
Posted
Apr 21, 2025
Income
$20,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
a150f0d2-c811-461a-8cfd-f627ad88213e
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

H.R.8773/S.4928, Financial Services and General Government Appropriations Act, FY2025, Community Development Financial Institutions (CDFI) Fund Financial Services and General Government Appropriations Act, FY2026, Community Development Financial Institutions Fund (CDFI) Fund

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.8773, S.4928

FIN · Financial Institutions/Investments/Securities

H.R.8773/S.4928, Financial Services and General Government Appropriations Act, FY2025, Community Development Financial Institutions (CDFI) Fund Financial Services and General Government Appropriations Act, FY2026, Community Development Financial Institutions (CDFI) Fund

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.8773, S.4928

TAX · Taxation/Internal Revenue Code

New markets tax credits related issues Community Development Financial Institutions (CDFI) related tax credit issues

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.