Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 3rd Quarter (July 1 - Sep 30)

CENTRUS ENERGY CORP. (FORMERLY KNOWN AS USEC INC.)

Filed by CT GROUP FKA CTF GLOBAL LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
3rd Quarter - Report
Posted
Oct 29, 2025
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
a164909d-3033-49e7-91d3-cb66ca68f5a7
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

ENG · Energy/Nuclear

H.R.4553 - Energy and Water Development and Related Agencies Appropriations Act, 2026NATIONAL DEFENSE AUTHORIZATION ACT FOR FISCAL YEAR 2026

Literal federal measure citations: H.R.4553

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.