FDA approval and ingredient designations
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
NUTRAMAX LABORATORIES, INC
Filed by VOTE AMERICA FIRST LLC.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- Registration
- Posted
- Sep 9, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- VOTE AMERICA FIRST LLC
- Filing UUID
- a2138134-fde0-4f18-b1e5-c07462452b0b
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
FDA approval and ingredient designations
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.