FY 2027 appropriations
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
HORACE BUSHNELL CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS
Filed by THE FABRY GROUP.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 1, 2026
- Income
- Not reported
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- THE FABRY GROUP
- Filing UUID
- a31cca6c-0828-428a-9c8b-64438d5391b3
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
Monitoring Arts legislation for venues and ticketing legislation
Monitoring Education legislation for AI
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.