Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2025 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

FORBRIGHT BANK

Filed by 9TH STREET STRATEGIES.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-15 06:26:11 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 18, 2025
Income
$40,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Filing UUID
a4f44a0b-f7c6-44cf-b35c-9e1301e074a2
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BAN · Banking

Issues related to community banks

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.