Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

COBB COUNTY, GEORGIA

Filed by DENTONS US LLP.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Jul 2, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
DENTONS US LLP
Filing UUID
a6c64fbb-3bc8-4740-afee-082ac8c517c1
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

BUD · Budget/Appropriations

FY 27 Appropriations bills; Federal grant programs for county governments; Impact of Presidential Executive Orders on county governments; Community Projects in FY 27 Appropriations;

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.