Skip to content
Politically.com Search all
Menu

2026 · 2nd Quarter (Apr 1 - June 30)

FAYETVILLE TECHNICAL COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Filed by EDGEPOINT, LLC.

Open official filing
Source: Lobbying Disclosure APIRecently refreshed. 2026-09-16 06:26:08 UTC.

Source-reported fields

Filing overview

Type
2nd Quarter - Report
Posted
Aug 19, 2026
Income
$30,000.00
Expenses
Not reported
Registrant
EDGEPOINT, LLC
Filing UUID
a6e850f7-22f5-4b5d-92b5-9506d86fe545
Termination date
Not reported

Literal source text

Lobbying issues and bill citations

EDU · Education

cybersecurity

DEF · Defense

cybersecurity

Relationship and amount limits

Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.