Education Policy and training for transitioning services members.
Source-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 4th Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Jan 10, 2026
- Income
- $80,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- HOLLAND & KNIGHT LLP
- Client
- STRIDE, INC.
- Filing UUID
- a7250567-752b-4cf7-8da1-2ff5d154bc55
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
DoDEA; skill training for active duty service members; S.2296 - National Defense Authorization Act for Fiscal Year 2026.
Literal federal measure citations: S.2296
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.