FY27 NDAA
2026 · 1st Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
D&D MACHINERY & SALES INC.
Filed by BRAMER GROUP LLC.
Open official filingSource-reported fields
Filing overview
- Type
- 1st Quarter - Report
- Posted
- Apr 13, 2026
- Income
- $60,000.00
- Expenses
- Not reported
- Registrant
- BRAMER GROUP LLC
- Filing UUID
- a779b644-f22c-4fc6-acab-5594771c2670
- Termination date
- Not reported
Literal source text
Lobbying issues and bill citations
FY27 NDAA
Relationship and amount limits
Bill links use only the filing year’s mathematically derived Congress plus the literal measure type and number in the issue description. Unmatched citations remain plain text. Politically.com does not join on names, infer advocacy positions, combine amendments, or calculate totals across filings.